Osceola Medical Center is governed by a volunteer board of directors selected from the community. Day-to-day operations are managed by the medical center’s leadership team.

Board Members
Al Hogen, Chairperson
Karen Elkin, Vice-chair
Greg Isaacson, Secretary
Tim Skiba
Heidi Conrad
Mark Perrott
Tom Hauge, DDS
Amanda Tembreull, MD
*Tyler Schmidtz
*Tom Geskermann, Chief Executive Officer
*Rene Milner, MD, Chief Medical Officer

*non-voting member

Leadership Team
Tom Geskermann, Chief Executive Officer
Heather Lundstrom, Chief Financial Officer
Rene Milner, MD, Chief Medical Officer
Rachel Zimmer, Chief Nursing Officer
Amy Erickson, Director of Outpatient Services